Mymikhaela’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

GFCF Yoghurt from Organic Rice Ice Cream

on June 19, 2010

I ended up making an impromptu version of a gfcf yoghurt when I got tired of serving my son his same old Granovita soyage yoghurt day after day.

I bought some Good Karma organic rice ice cream ( which is gfcf ) and mixed it with his almond milk . I let the ice cream melt, so it became thick and creamy.

I don’t dare use a blender on almond milk because of its tendency to separate.

Recipe:

3 spoonfuls of ice cream
1/2 cup almond vanilla flavored rice milk

I also sneaked in his probiotic powder, to make it healthier.

Verdict? My son pronounced it as “hmmmmmmm…. yummy. ” with a smile.


2 responses to “GFCF Yoghurt from Organic Rice Ice Cream

  1. Lala says:

    Hi, where did you buy this gfcf fee ice cream?

Leave a Reply

