Mymikhaela’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Kidz Republic

on July 27, 2009

kidz republic

This is a place my kids are crazy about. It is probably the biggest and best indoor playground complete with giant slides, tunnels, tubes, obstacles, rope swing, caterpillar bridge, ballpool, wall climb, interactive tables, light up bugs, and piano. The fixtures and equipment are child friendly and safe.

Body

Best to go here on weekdays when the mall is less full. On weekends, it’s crazy. I don’t suggest bringing kids less than 3 years old here and leaving them. If you do, make sure an adult accompanies your child. Some of the bigger kids (they have as old as 9 or 10 years old running around), tend to get rowdy.

What I like about the place is that you can even hold cool parties here. My favorite branch? Their Mall of Asia branch with 3 floors of fun. : )

Admission rates are as follows:

kidz republic admission

Socks are required for both children and adults.

Branches: SM Mall of Asia, SM Megamall, SM North Edsa, SM Taytay, SM Fairview, SM Taytay and SM Baguio.
Contacts: SM Mall of Asia 5560958

http://www.kidzrepublic.com.ph/index.html


2 responses to “Kidz Republic

  1. Len Ismael says:

    hi! actually this is not a comment. I would like to know if do you have any idea if Kidz republic is open for franchising. Can you please send me the details if any. thanks and more power..

    • mymikhaela says:

      Hi Len, I have no idea if they are . I can’t find their website, but try going to their stores and contacting them directly.

Leave a comment